The Very Sweet and Beautiful Mio Akiyama .

The very sweet and beautiful Mio Akiyama

I made an other AMV, again for K-on!. It is for Mio Akiyama, and like the last video, I used both pictures and video. Now there might have been a misunderstanding that I made the video for someone, since people seem to be vague.
I don’t know if it was a misunderstanding, what ever, the fact is I made the video for no one but Mio,me, fans of my videos, and fans of K-on!.
Another issue is, when I am asked to show my videos, let my explain. My sister Carrie, is very proud of my videos, and she wants to show them off to her friends. The thing is, it is like a parent showing her 5 year old’s art project. Not saying that my work is like that of a 5 year old’s, just saying I feel her friends don’t know how to respond. I feel if you don’t know K-on! you will not like the video, it’s as simple as that. The pics are K-on!, the songs are K-on!. Yes one of her friends claim to be “Blunt”, but to put it bluntly, I don’t believe he is as much as he claims. That is not saying I think he lies or anything like that, I just think he really “Does not know what to think or say”.
It seems to me like a lot of Carrie’s friends treat her with kid gloves, which then they treat me the same. An other friend just told me in a message that she believes that “stress ” is hard on the Kawa’s, it hurts our bodies, so she does not like when it comes up for us, because “We can’t deal with it ” Oh really, we can’t deal.

We had a Dad that beat us, are mom dated a guy for 8 years that beat and raped her repeatedly, have been homeless many times, because cigarettes came first in Mom’s mind, went without food for 2 days at time (always the “end of the month ). Been poor most of our lives, and I mean the real poor, making less than $800 a month (mostly Welfare or SSI), trying to pay bills and food while Mom is smoking it away. Plus dealing with the the death of Mom without a helping hand (not counting the strangers, that worked for the hospitals ).  Let alone other stuff I can’t say, and “WE CAN’T DEAL “.
But people, even those younger then us, still treat us like two lost children or retards. Sorry got caught in a rant. My point is no one really is ever straight with us so I have trust issues.
Back to the video (sorry Mio ), I really loved making it and I hope you enjoy it as much.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoYaxMsrpzk

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Very Sweet and Beautiful Mio Akiyama .

  1. Pingback: Mio Akiyama …..the Sweet and Beautiful . | The Mind of MAK ,aka Michael Alex Kawa

Leave a Reply

