A “GIF”T for K-on!! fans.Lovers of the HTT

I have a Facebook page for K-on!, named “K-on!! fans .Lovers of the HTT  http://www.facebook.com/KonfansloversoftheHTT and because it is Facebook, I can NOT post GIF files (moving picture files ). I have been promising the fans of the page that I would find a way, and I have though my blog. It took me a while to find these complete, but without further ado here they are.
ENJOY

I hope you all enjoyed the show, just one more to add ……

 

NOTE : In the Galley there are a few doubles, why you ask…..because of size and quality, I wanted you all to enjoy the full experience.

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

