Feeling Melancholy.

100001592019174pizapw1410435932Did you know that Haruhi Suzumiya was my first profile pic, well the first that wasn’t me? There was a reason for that and it was, like her I was on a quest to find something….someone special.
1657 is a big number, I mean big, almost celebrity big ,but I am nothing special. But why do everyone act like it would be a big lost to them if I removed them?
Does anyone really know what the word Otaku really means? It was first an insult about people who had no social life, a kind of nerd that is also a hermit I guess, that is also very obsessed over one subject.
There is two sides to this man in the mirror, the fake nice person and the critical mean person.
The answers to the questions I always get….
Yes I love anime and I love it for more than just the surface.
Yes I read both comics and manga.
Yes I also like all forms of animation and art.
Yes I have been collecting Transformers since 1985.
No I really don’t care……
No really cause that just went over my head……
Yes I am a boy ,who just thinks more like a girl.
No I am not gay, since I really don’t like other men.
Yes I am honest to you if I really like you and I will lie straight to your face if I dislike you, the thing is I am so good at lying that you can never tell the difference.
Half of you annoy the living hell out of me and the other half I could not live without.
Where is the one, the one with the sky in her eyes?
What is a friend really, and why do we need so many?
Did you know that a few of you intrigued me so much I created characters based on you, for a story, that will never be published so you will never know?
The Matrix of Leadership was created before the movie The Matrix, but Keanu Reeves was born in 1964, 20 years before the Transformers.
Spam is like ham, but no one wants it on a Sub.
Want to here a way out fact, when I was in school, well at least when I was young, no one ever wanted to TAG me, seriously. Guess I was just to disgusting to touch, but now I get TAGGED every day.
Well that is all and like Haruhi, I am still on my quest to find aliens, time travelers and espers.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haruhi_Suzumiya_%28character%29

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

