“Acid pink lemonade”

"Acid pink lemonade" Kyoko

“Acid pink lemonade” Kyoko

 

I think that people believe I am naive, where in fact it is really them that are naive. I see all of yours truths and all of your lies. I just act like I don’t notice them, because I like the game. I hate that no matter how old I get I am still treated like a child, it takes me back to when I was a child, everyone thought I did not notice, but I saw all and I know all. Count yourselves lucky if you are dead, because I knew so much about your truth.Heck me and you have so many similarities, yet I keep mines better hidden.

  When I was younger for some reason my Mom thought I was intelligent, even though she treated me like a retard. Letting the schools put me in those classes, that was her truth, it showed me all I needed to know. She use to tell people that I could name every state capital, and some of the worlds capitals. I have no idea why she thought this, I still can’t name them. She would put me on the spot, in front of people, and I looked like a fool, since I was an idiot. Was that her game, did she find amusement in watching me fail. I guess I sometimes feel life is the same as it was back than.

Why do some many of you think I am smart and or nice/sweet/kind, I am not any of these. Yes I may type a sweet birthday message or comment “oh that is so cute”, but that is so easy to do. I am not the devil but I have no sympathy for the stupid. But I would be lying if I said I don’t find all of your post/comments amusing, it feeds me, makes me feel superior….is that wrong??

“As Stalin said, don’t trust anyone, not even yourself.” -Cobra Commander

Dance and sing Kyoko

Dance and sing Kyoko

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

