The grand Illusionist

Haruhi looking at computer

God I hate people

There are these annoying people in “fandoms”, that I guess I am a part of, since I like things like…let’s say Transformers. Well even though I find these people, rude, snobby, ass holes and idiots, they seem to have a following of people that think they are “OH SO AWESOME!!!!!”, and I am the stupid party crashing bitch ruining the fun. This reminds me so much of school, when I thought someone was an idiot I told them, if I thought someone was a bully, I would beat them up, and if I thought someone was popular for no reason, it was my job to destroy them. People, like the stupid little lemmings they were, criticized me, said I was wrong, and I lost many followers……I mean friends that way.
  This also reminds me of this MAN I know…….in real life…..meaning I have met him in person many times and have known him for some time. I will not say who he is, but I just don’t like him and like always I have my reasons. He is always rude to me and let me put it to you this way……..it is his duty…..job….to be nice. Yet since I can remember he has always been rude. See it takes a lot for me to talk to people and I HATE ASKING questions. For me it is best just to walk into a place…let’s say a store……and get what I want and leave. But yeah sometimes I have to ask a question and the few times I have……well this man was rude…….what I call rude mind you. Now I have met many ……many …….many ………tons and many rude people….but this is different.
  The reason why this is different, is EVERY PERSON that I know, that knows this man, thinks …….HE IS SO AWESOME……HE IS THE NICEST PERSON……HE IS OH SO CUTE (note not cute in the I want to fuck him way, cute in that condescending adorable way). So yeah I kind of feel like always I see something other don’t.
Listen I am a rude ass, I mean for a man I can be considered a cunt, I am very judgmental, and very one sided…..my side. I don’t buy the MAGIC SHOW……the CLOWN MAKEUP………the CARD TRICKS…..I see people for what I think they are. So maybe the ILLUSIONIST knows I can see what is really deep inside, so for them I really don’t matter……..that is right I don’t matter, there is no point in being nice to me cause it just won’t work.

Haruhi

Really……whatever

Haruhi

When someone bugs you just smile

Haruhi

I hate people

Haruhi

Hey……HEY

Haruhi

Hmmmmm……no one sees what I see

Haruhi

Well I know I am right and you are wrong.

 

 


 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

