Transformers Robots in Disguise 2015….Awesomeness in Disguise!!!!

 

Awesomeness in Disguise

Awesomeness in Disguise

TRANSFORMERS-Just saw the premiere of the new show Transformers Robots in Disguise , on Cartoon Network, and I have to say it is AWESOME!!
Way better than even I expected, the characters are really awesome and likable, especially Fixit, in a way I kind of relate to him.
The animation is still kind of not my style, a bit to …..shiny I guess, but the story really made me not focus on it too much. The voices were absolutely awesome, even Darren Criss as Sideswipe, no wonder he was my favorite from Glee. I also really liked Constance Zimmer as Strongarm, again they were all very awesome.
The show went by so quick it did not even seem like an hour.
This is also a very, I guess special anniversary for me, it was 30 years ago sometime in the month of March that I discover this awesome show on TV while Carrie and I were trying to find something to watch on our old B&W Television. That show was The Transformers and it was the last 5 minutes of “More Then Meets The Eye” part 1. The next day we watched Part 2 and the rest is history. I got Bumblebee in August of that year, my first Action Figure in my collection, I would’ve gotten him sooner, but that month we could finally afford something as expensive as him, when you are poor, food and place to live comes before a $3.99 toy. I prized that little guy, like a rich woman would a diamond, which is why I still have him, and all his brothers and sisters today.

Transform and be awesome.

Transform and be awesome.

 

About michaelalexkawa

I love a lot of POPcurture. I am a big TRANSFORMERS fan, have been since 1985. Also love Anime like Pokemon, Project A-ko, K-on!, Evangelion, and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, to name a few. I love Action Figures......like Duh!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

